Weak Wednesday – Day 12

Still no exercise and it seems my back wants to play up now. I’ve been having muscular twinges and aches and I think it’s due to doing way too much at work over the last few weeks. I think my body is feeling a bit run down so this is its way of telling me to take it easy.

The good part I suppose is that you need to move. More with a sore back, especially if its muscular pain. I’ve been making sure to stretch and move wherever possible, and I try not to sit for too long.

With the functions over the last 2 days I’ve been having more carbs than planned originally. Although I didn’t do a proper shop for this week so I think the lack of an official meal plan was a bit of a set back.

For the next few days I’ll take some of the frozen soup I have made up to make a difference to this week.

Leave a Reply

