Slow and simple saturday – Day 15

Well my car was being serviced this morning so I have been forced to hang around home and tidy my room. A tall order considering the mess its in, but it is very much necessary. It still has a long way to go before its done, but its a start.

The weather is cooler this weekend so there are plenty of chances to go walking – which I seem to have avoided. My back is still not 100% but that is just an excuse. I could have walked and it would have helped my back.

Today had plenty of wrong choices and I have no one to blame but myself. I go now in search of motivation.

Leave a Reply

