Ground Zero – Day 31

Its the last day of the Challenge and I’m sad to see it come to an end. I have had good days and great days, mixed with some bad days and some crap days. Over all this month I had managed to lose 2kgs, put 1.5 back on, and then finish up having lost the 2kgs in total. So over the month I lost 3.5kgs total but with some up and down movement.

I have managed to change my water drinking habits and increased what I drink over all, I am very proud of that.

I have taken to walking more often and I have some walking buddies I can rely on. I have loads of tips and advice on how to do better in improving my over all health and I’m loving it.

Time for Challenge 2!! I’m really going to up the exercise in the challenge and try out some new recipes. Hello January 🙂

Leave a Reply

