What is with the sleepy? – Day 4

I feel totally excused and its only 9am! My eyes keep closing and I am finding it hard to focus on anything. It has to be my body getting back into the swing of my usual sleeping patterns, holidays usually throw that out. I can’t get off track this weekend though, I’ve come so far to mess it up again.

I need to be dedicated to my running goal. I can’t let the easy option win out just because its easy. I need to focus on my training and find the motivation to stay on track.

I’ve packed my shoes and running clothes so there is no excuse not to get out there and get some running time under my belt.

Ok, I’m going to cave and have a coffee to wake up, that can count as morning tea I guess. Yes I’ll have some fruit or something too.

 

Leave a Reply

