Strong motivation and a cool change – Day 12

Walk! I did a walk on a Saturday, go me! I also minimised the bad stuff and added in lots of good!

Overall I think I’m going to do well this weekend. So far the only thing was that I could have had a bit more water. But its the cooler weather that makes me want less water and I don’t tend to feel thirsty.

My portion sizes still need work, I was much MUCH better over the weekend but I know there is room for improvement (hello foot long sub). And I still succumbed to having hot chips twice today which wasn’t necessary.

Bring on Sunday and a sleep in!

Leave a Reply

