Sleeping, eating, and dream exercising – Day 18

I had my hair done last night and was up way too late to consider getting up early for the gym. But I know I have been really good this week and as long as I stick to my calorie count for the day Icahn still lose weight.
I have scrap booking planned for Sunday, I haven’t touched any of it in 6 months so I know I’m due for a good catch up. I have bought some healthy snacks for us to much on t borough out the day and my friend has planned a healthy lunch, it’s going to be a restful day.

I find Fridays good, I alway seem to get a burst of energy near the weekend, during the day at least, never in the morning haha. I Might have to put that to good use next week and go to gym friday night before heading out for the weekend.

Maybe I’ll go Friday morning and night!

Leave a Reply

