Tuesday that feels like Monday, but should be Wednesday – Day 22

Today has felt very weird. It has felt like Monday all day but I keep reminding myself that its Wednesday, BUT its Tuesday!

I was up early again this morning which was a great effort. We did a lot of running and cardio and my legs are killing me after all my work yesterday too. I think I can give gym tonight a miss seeing that I did a great work out for my arms yesterday. They say you need to give your muscles a rest day to ensure they have time to repair so I’ll do that.

Wednesday is my real rest day but I did actually do some exercise today so its not like I’m taking a day off. I think that is why I like exercising in the morning so much, I’ve already got the exercise out of the way!

Leave a Reply

