Fabo Friday – Day 25

Gymming in the morning gymming in the evening gymming at supper time! haha Actually I only went to Gym in the morning, but I did a hell of a workout.

I’ve packed healthy food for the weekend and arranged a massage for Saturday! I cant believe its nearing the end of the month already, I’ve been making great progress with general fitness but not as much progress on the running front. But I am getting fitter in general so that in itself will help me become a better runner.

I’ve overcome a lot of personal struggles and I am very proud of how well I’m doing.

Leave a Reply

