Task filled Tuesday – Day 29

I had set my alarm for 6am, but considering I got to bed well after 10pm I shouldn’t be surprised that I didn’t get up until 7am. Still not too bad considering I have been getting up around 10am all weekend.

I was ready and in my exercise gear by 7.30am and decided some breakfast would be the best first step to the day. Deciding that it looked like rain I thought it best to go to gym for a work out rather than some walking/running. Only to change my mind again to go to the shops first and get a few errands out of the way before I got all smelly at the gym.

Errands done, and heading back to the car I get a call to let me know I need to get home and let the dog out. I guess its just one of those days. I headed home, let the dog out and decided some gardening would be my exercise this time around. I pulled, trimmed, cut, and squashed everything into the garden waste bin.

I had subway for lunch right before my back started hurting. It must have been because I didn’t wear proper supportive shoes all day on Monday – dammit! It was really achy so I decided to sit and watch a movie while fixing some buttons back onto some pants. It was twingy all afternoon and it felt worse into the evening  An early night is the best idea I think, I’ll get up and head to gym and hopefully the exercise will warm up and help my muscles tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

