Where did Feb go? – Week 4

All of the great intentions for this month and I have to say my writing has been not met the goal. Is it because I’ve had other things distract me? Is it because I wasn’t feeling inspired to write?

I think it can be said that it was a combination of all these things. Sometimes life happens so fast you have to run to keep up with it. As far as this goal goes I am getting it together and setting myself up for a new month, and better results. I think April would be a better time to schedule in some dedicated writing time.  Well welcome March, I look forward to reviewing what I have done so far, making up some new lists, and taking a break from full month challenges for a time.

one bad day

only compete with yourself

9e916de7218574f8caeb062ad1d607a7

17b514bf41e38849d47e3542cb9aab39

greater

motivation toon

Leave a Reply

