Too much to do!

Everything feels like it has its own level of chaos at the moment. Nothing is tidy or organised and I lack the energy and motivation to do anything about it. But these are just emotions and excuses. If we had to wait for the perfect conditions (everything tidy and organised, everything planned out perfectly, great weather and your best time of day) we would never get anything done.

I managed to get up earlier today and get ready without too many problems. It’s daylight savings now and that hour has really thrown me. I get into the swing of it pretty quickly its just the initial shock my body seems to feel.

I keep feeling hopeless and sad. Its just easier to blame a situation then myself. Ok enough complaining. Time for a walk and some water.

 

 

Leave a Reply

