Week 5 (6 Week Challenge)

This week has just flown by! Its been a haze of grief, doubt, work, driving, just doing what has to be done. I feel like this Challenge has been forfeited. I still have a long way to go but this challenge seems to be winding up.

I have been getting up earlier and fitting more in during the day, but not as much as I would like. I think I need a planner to work through over Christmas to make sure I keep my diet and exercise on track. Something with a new challenge for each day so I can cross something off the list and feel like I’m completing the challenge rather then just bobbing along. I might get something drafted up so that I have a starting point for the next few weeks.

So other then the weird week I’ve had, I have managed to reach 10,000 steps 2 days in a row which feels great. I’ve been getting up early and fitting a lot into my mornings as well.

This next week I want to plan some new challenges and decide what to do during my time off over Christmas. The less money I spend, the better, the less I pig out, the better.

Leave a Reply

