Its come to an end

It’s the end my relationship with my comfort zone. Just this morning I was thinking ‘why can’t exercise feel as good as lying in bed?’.  My brains instant reaction was to say ‘because you don’t change or grow with comfort, you don’t push your boundaries and discover the real you, now get out of bed and be the person you want to be’.

Fit me 1, lazy me 0.

It is how it is. If being super fit were easy there would be no unfit people. My goals mean a lot to me, my comfort zone is always holding me back and slowing my progress. So this is it, my comfort zone needs to get lost, we’re through!

Leave a Reply

